Auntie Jo Celebrates “The Twelve Days of Christmas” at The Oaks

On the 1st day of Christmas my true love gave to me

a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 2nd day of Christmas my true love gave to me

2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 3d day of Christmas my true love gave to me

3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 4th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 5th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

5 baby aspirin, 4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 6th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

6 Metamucil, 5 baby aspirin, 4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 7th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

7 prunes a-stewing, 6 Metamucil, 5 baby aspirin, 4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 8th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

8 long johns flapping, 7 prunes a-stewing, 6 Metamucil, 5 baby aspirin, 4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 9th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

9 lads a-serving, 8 long johns flapping, 7 prunes a-stewing, 6 Metamucil, 5 baby aspirin, 4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 10th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

10 ladies limping, 9 lads a-serving, 8 long johns flapping, 7 prunes a-stewing, 6 Metamucil, 5 baby aspirin, 4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 11th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

11 geezers gazing, 10 ladies limping, 9 lads a-serving, 8 long johns flapping, 7 prunes a-stewing, 6 Metamucil, 5 baby aspirin. 4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

On the 12th day of Christmas my true love gave to me

12 curmudgeons squawking, 11 geezers gazing, 10 ladies limping, 9 lads a-serving, 8 long johns flapping,, 7 prunes a-stewing, 6 Metamucil, 5 baby aspirin, 4 packs of Depends, 3 fiber bars, 2 Pepto Bismol and a Tofurky in a fir tree.

3 thoughts on “Auntie Jo Celebrates “The Twelve Days of Christmas” at The Oaks

Leave a Reply

